Looking for a way to put a members account on hold, so they can not access daily WODs, and Whiteboard Briefs. There is the feature to make a member an admin, I think that would be the place to place a hold, while still counting that member toward our membership plan. The only option I see is to remove the member from the plan, in which case they will lose all data, unless they change their membership to an individual plan. If they are coming back to the gym in a month, that just seems like a real PITA. Thanks!